2412 Packers Ave Madison, WI 53704 608-467-2284

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Madison, WI

Capital Auto Clinic LLC
Capital Auto Clinic LLC Capital Auto Clinic LLC
608-467-2284
Apr 14, 2022,
Excellent service. I sold my car and the price they gave me was exactly what I'd hoped for. The staff is professional and very nice. Easy to talk with. I highly recommend Capital Auto Clinic.
Capital Auto Clinic LLC Capital Auto Clinic LLC
608-467-2284
Sep 3, 2020,
I bought a dodge caravan from these folks 5 years ago. Got a very good deal and still have the van today. Put 115,000 on it. I feel I got a great car, they gave no high pressure to deal and would recommend vehicles from Capital. The van I bought for $4,000 still runs great now with 235,000 Miles on it.
Capital Auto Clinic LLC Capital Auto Clinic LLC
608-467-2284
Jul 14, 2020,
Trust is everything, which is why I choose Capital Auto Clinic. Wayne, Stan and the rest of the guys are very respectful, professional and courteous. They go above and beyond to provide the service you can trust.
Capital Auto Clinic LLC Capital Auto Clinic LLC
608-467-2284
May 6, 2020,
Good service, very reliable vehicles! Just an overall great place!
Capital Auto Clinic LLC Capital Auto Clinic LLC
608-467-2284
Apr 29, 2020,
Extremely happy with how kind every employee I spoke to there was they are upfront and honest. Purchasing a vehicle from their business was smoothly handled. I would definitely recommend them to others looking to buy a vehicle.
Capital Auto Clinic LLC Capital Auto Clinic LLC
608-467-2284
Apr 11, 2020,
Great service
Capital Auto Clinic LLC Capital Auto Clinic LLC
608-467-2284
Mar 3, 2020,
Thank you for all your help today, guys!!! Wayne, Eric, and Tim!
Capital Auto Clinic LLC Capital Auto Clinic LLC
★★★★★
7 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Capital Auto Clinic LLC 2412 Packers Ave, Madison, WI 53704 608-467-2284 Logo
Capital Auto Clinic, LLC BBB Business Review
Text Us